Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes

Recently, WordPress had a featured blog, and they had some pretty interesting recipes. I tried their Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes!

YUMMY CUPCAKES NOM NOM NOM

This recipe uses:

I didn’t make the actual cake like their recipe. I just bought some regular chocolate cake mix from the supermarket, and instead of using water, I used Guinness. I figured it’d be the same, because the alcohol goes away after baking and it’d taste like a chocolate cake anyway.

Then I cut holes in them and filled them with the Jameson chocolate ganache!

Doesn’t that look yummy?

Finally, I made some Bailey’s frosting!

Never made frosting before. It was really cool!

You should definitely try these! They’re great!

2 comments on “Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

