Yarn Activities

Check out the hat I just made!

I doesn’t look as great as the photo in the book I was using, but, it looks decent. I might have made my gauge too loose, because it’s a bit larger than my head. I’m afraid a strong gust of wind might blow it off.

Right now, I’m working on a blanket as I mentioned earlier. Here are the colors I’m using:

Now, some people might say these colors don’t match, but it’s actually a nice combo. I’m working on it, and it’ll be pretty when I’m done! =) Just you wait.

One comment on “Yarn Activities

  1. Yay, you finished making your hat! I can’t wait to see what your blanket will look like and I think those colors look good together. As long as you don’t have any neon colors, then your blanket will be very nice. Trust me, I am an expert.

Leave a Reply

