How I Go to Work

It’s the second day of February, but I think I’m going to try to blog everyday for the rest of the month just as a small challenge for myself. Let’s see if I can make this happen!! =D

To start, Happy Groundhogs Day! It looks like we’ll have another 6 weeks of winter coming…. Not that it matters, because it’s already 50-60F almost everyday. Where’s the freezing temperatures? o.O

Lately, I’ve been a little on edge with work, so many tasks, not enough time. This time, I haven’t even had time to do my nails! Ha ha ha, next time I do some pretty nails, I’ll be sure to post. Actually, I’ve been crocheting a blanket lately. I’ll show you a picture when I’m done with that too! In the meantime, I’ll be looking pretty sloppy for work:

A little mascara and lipstick and I'm out the door!

By Hijinks Crochet Posted in work Tagged

Leave a Reply

