Sweatpants day

I kinda want it to be a mostly sweatpants day. I woke up this morning, and thought instantly, “It’s definitely a sweatpants day.” I didn’t want to do anything super intense. However, I do want to go out….

Sometimes I don’t just want to sit around, but I just want to wear sweatpants. Usually, most people would say something like, “Just go out in your sweatpants.” I am not this type of person. I feel really strange when I go out with sweatpants. The only time that sweatpants are acceptable are when I’m working out. Otherwise, why should I wear sweatpants in public, right? I’m sure I’ve angered many people who wear sweatpants on a daily basis, and I’m sorry. Let’s make it clear. I don’t mind when other people wear sweatpants in public. I just don’t like to do it, because I feel uncomfortable doing so.

Today feels like a good say to just veg out and watch movies. I’ve already caught up on Bones and Psych! Next up is Family Guy and I don’t know if there’s really anything else…. Has White Collar started yet? Covert Affairs? I need to find some good shows. I’ve been so busy lately, I haven’t really had time to do anything. I’ve missed you so much, Hulu! I’m glad you’re around. I don’t mind the ads. I mean, they aren’t as long as commercials on TV. If they were, I’d be a little upset about that.

I’ve been upset lately. I think I really needed a good day like this. No pressure, really, just a little time to myself. =)

Now, time to do a lot of fun stuff (i.e. grading, writing, homework)! Ha ha ha, I think I’ll also give me some beauty pampering too. I like being a girl sometimes.

Leave a Reply

