The heat is on!

It’s getting colder and colder! This is very exciting! I love the cold weather. Although, the only down side is that if it’s too cold, I’ll wake up from it.

So, I called the landlord,  because none of us could figure out how to turn the heat on, and now we have heat! Yay! It’s no longer like 40 degrees!

At this rate, maybe I won’t wake up from the cold anymore. It’s not that bad, actually. I usually wake up at about 6:30, and the cold wakes me up at about 5AM.

Anyway, I’m still working on my project and all those essays. It’s going to be great. Slowly, I’m getting things done.

I’m pleased with how things are going right now. This is going to be e-a-s-y.

The winner takes it all. I am going to take it all. ^(^_^)^

It’s rare for me to feel so confident about things like this. Maybe it’s because I just want to get all this done so I can get out of here ASAP. (laugh)

By Hijinks Crochet Posted in personal

Leave a Reply

