Scars

It’s been how long since I moved out of flea house? Right, almost 2 months.

Sadly, I still have marks from those annoying little flea bites. They don’t itch anymore; they’re just spots all over my feet and legs were the bites were.

I already have enough scars! I don’t want more… gah. They’re probably never going to go away.

Whatever, let’s see what happens to them in another two months. December. By then I’m hoping they fade just enough so there’s nothing too noticeable there. I’m just sick of having my scars.

Leave a Reply

