Studies aren’t working!

I have this problem where I don’t know how to study.

I’m staring at my notes and I can’t predict the types of questions that will be asked. The teacher doesn’t explain anything in class, she just kind of glazes over everything.

In times like these, I usually end up studying all the wrong things, and then freak out when it’s test time, because I wasn’t prepared.

This is what happened to my when I took inorganic chemistry. I failed that class… twice. Both times I had that problem, because the professors were different and had completely different styles. I don’t know what’s going happen. I’ve always been bad at predicting exams and now I have to try it again.

Leave a Reply

