TWO-MIX

So, I was going through my old files, and I found some “classic” stuff. TWO-MIX!

They’re one of the first JPop groups that I loved. I’m so glad I found those files. They were really popular in the late 90s and early 2000s. I haven’t really found any fans of them, unless they were a fan of the anime, Gundam Wing. I think recently they changed their group name and added another member, but I haven’t heard any of their new stuff since 2003-ish.

What kind of music do they do? It’s really like techno/trance like. (I can’t tell the difference between the two.)

Here’s a sample:

Their music is really catchy, and I like listening to it and spacing out. It’s really good for background music when I want to do something motivational. I get really pumped up.

Even though I don’t know what she’s singing, it’s still really great. The instrumental is awesome. =)

Leave a Reply

