Spring is Here! (This may be bad.)

It seems that the weather has shifted to spring! Woo~!

Actually, I expected it to still be a bit cold, since it usually is…. This time is different.

The nice weather doesn’t actually help in anyway- there’s still a lot of work to be done. I need to prep to get ready for finals, graduation, summer, and the next 4-5 years of my life. My to-do list is annoying.

Slowly, I’m losing grasps of what should be important. Everything is seemingly important.

If only some people weren’t last minute people, then some of the stress might be released. But, sadly, most of the people I know, push for the last minute.

This weather is really meaningless if one can’t enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

